ABOUT_Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kristie Howard

Kristie Howard, CEBS, CWWPC

Board Chair

boardchair@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Saul Lookner

Saul Lookner

Vice Chair

vicechair@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Jennifer Riley

Jennifer Riley

Secretary

secretary@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Mike LaCrosse

Mike LaCrosse

Treasurer

treasurer@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Kelly Fogg

Kelly Fogg

Governance and Nominating Chair

kelly@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Directors

Archana Kansagra

Archana Kansagra

Awards and Recognition Committee Chair

awards@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Kirsten Wright-Cirit

Kirsten Wright-Cirit

Education and Events Co-Chair
Annual Conference Co-Chair

kirsten@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Alyssa Holzman

Alyssa Holzman

Education and Events Co-Chair

alyssa@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Robin Bouvier

Robin Bouvier

Conference Co-Chair

robin@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Karen Gobler

Karen Gobler

Marketing and Communications Chair

kgobler@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Jack Wang

Jack Wang

Membership Chair

membership@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Joseph Cappellano

Joseph Cappellano

Member-at-Large

joseph@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Deb Gorhan

Deb Gorhan, MS, MCHES

Student Outreach Committee Chair

debg@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Melanie Rocha

Melanie Rocha

Member-at-Large

melanie@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Crystal McDermott

Crystal N. McDermott

Member-at-Large

crystal@wwcma.org

Read Bio

WWCMA Staff

Terry LaMonica

Terry LaMonica

WWCMA Operations & Communications Manager

terry@wwcma.org

Read Bio

Connect With Us
Contact us at info@wwcma.org
The Worksite Wellness Council of Massachusetts (WWCMA) is the preeminent, independent and objective resource for health promotion in the workplace and champions wellness programs to help employers encourage healthy employees, healthy families, and healthy communities across the Commonwealth.