ABOUT_Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kristie Howard, CEBS, CWWPC

Board Chair

Read Bio

boardchair@wwcma.org

Saul Lookner

Vice Chair

Read Bio

vicechair@wwcma.org

Jennifer Riley

Secretary

Read Bio

secretary@wwcma.org

Mike LaCrosse

Treasurer

Read Bio

treasurer@wwcma.org

Kelly Fogg

Governance and Nominating Chair

Read Bio

kelly@wwcma.org

Directors

Archana Kansagra

Awards and Recognition Committee Chair

Read Bio

awards@wwcma.org

Kirsten Wright-Cirit

Education and Events Co-Chair
Annual Conference Co-Chair

Read Bio

kirsten@wwcma.org

Alyssa Holzman

Education and Events Co-Chair

Read Bio

alyssa@wwcma.org

Robin Bouvier

Conference Co-Chair

Read Bio

robin@wwcma.org

Karen Gobler

Marketing and Communications Chair

Read Bio

kgobler@wwcma.org

Jack Wang

Membership Chair

Read Bio

membership@wwcma.org

Joseph Cappellano

Member-at-Large

Read Bio

joseph@wwcma.org

Deb Gorhan, MS, MCHES

Member-at-Large

Read Bio

debg@wwcma.org

Melanie Rocha

Member-at-Large

Read Bio

melanie@wwcma.org

Crystal N. McDermott

Member-at-Large

Read Bio

crystal@wwcma.org
Connect With Us
Contact us at info@wwcma.org
The Worksite Wellness Council of Massachusetts (WWCMA) is the preeminent, independent and objective resource for health promotion in the workplace and champions wellness programs to help employers encourage healthy employees, healthy families, and healthy communities across the Commonwealth.